By decree No. 10 on February 11 th , 2016, has appointed the Committee of Ministers as follows:

Prince Anton Bakov
Stanislav Belkovsky
Vice – Chairman
Tatyana Ignatova
Minister of Finances
Mikhail Strass
Minister of Agriculture
Kirill Zhesterov
Minister of justice
Prince Ilya Bakov
Minister of Investments
Mikhail Verskajn
Minister of the Imperial Court and Imperial Fiefs
Modou Lamin Saidykhan
Minister of foreign affairs